leviticus

Who to train with?

Hello everyone! I have been dabbling with cultivating chi over the last 5 years or so. It is time to get serious. Unfortunately, there are so many opinions about what to do and how to do it right. I have been traveling around the U.S. going to seminars and am not afraid to spend the money to get the right teachings.

I have a healing practice currently and am attuned to various things, reiki, the reconnection, deeksha, the matrix seminars... I feel it is time for me to get serious now with qigong or something alike. As you can tell I am new to this. So, the question is...if YOU had the extra cash and time to fly anywhere in the U.S. and attend a seminar or train with a teacher where would it be and who would you like to train with? Thank you for reading this post and I hope to hear from everyone soon!

I'm not just saying this because I know (of) him through this forum, but I would learn from Michael Lomax (Ya Mu @ TTB). Aside from the astounding effectiveness I have heard of, his lineage is part of Quan Zhen, so for Taoist healing, that is as real as I'm gonna find it. I just don't see how I could manage it for myself right now though...

I'm not just saying this because I know (of) him through this forum, but I would learn from Michael Lomax (Ya Mu @ TTB). Aside from the astounding effectiveness I have heard of, his lineage is part of Quan Zhen, so for Taoist healing, that is as real as I'm gonna find it. I just don't see how I could manage it for myself right now though...