Flolfolil

Tomorrow is my first public Asana class as a teacher

Hey all, I know I don't post here very much anymore but you are all still in my thoughts.

Some may remember me complaining endlessly about my knee injuries, and feeling hopeless, like nothing would ever make them better.

Well, I did it.  I studied the body intensely and fixed myself.  No more pain at all.  Now I am ready to pass on the knowledge of the muscular system that I have acquired to hopefully help some other people.  I have been teaching privately for a while now and everyone I instruct gives me rave reviews.  I take the hyper anatomical approach to asana rather than the "look at the general shape and try to get a feel for it" approach.

I am teaching completely for free, so that I may reach as many people as possible and improve more lives without the money getting in the way.  My philosophy teachings center heavily around pulling people out of victim mentality and encouraging them to take back their own personal power.  In the knowledge of the One, we are all untouchable and nothing has to ever make us feel afraid or defeated.

Tomorrow I will be leading a class of 15-20 people.  Some are new to the practice, some are more seasoned, one is a hard headed old lady that wants advanced postures without doing the preliminary work!

So yeah...words of encouragement?  Advice?  Questions about fixing bodily pain and correcting posture? 

:)

• Like 9

fixing bodily pain

Diet is the most important because diet is changing the gut flora.

Check this on google, you`ll be amazed what you find:

Fibromyalgia - gut flora

Artheriosclerosis - gut flora

Rheumathoid Arthritis - gut flora

Multiple Slerosis - gut flora

Alzheimer - gut flora

Parkinson - gut flora

Lyme - gut flora

Edited by Andrei
  • Like 1

Some may remember me complaining endlessly about my knee injuries, and feeling hopeless, like nothing would ever make them better.