Shadao

Deep Universe Inside?

I don't know if it's because I'm a newbie at this site or if it's just my own introversion "speaking" but I am feeling a bit stupid of writing of this even though I know there is no need to feel like that.

Ā 

Does any one here also feels like there is an infinite deep/infinite universe inside yourself?

Ā 

This happened alot in the past, nowadays not so frequently but sometimes when I feel excited(even if due only to my own imagination/visualizations...of which I do alot as a frequent daydreamer...) or just "feel at peace with myself", I'll feel as if I have no bounds "inside myself"...I don't know how to explain it better, I feel like words are hard to use to explain certain things.

Ā 

I'll just feel like I'm not this body, or that this body is just a "gate" linking "this" to the physical world...man, words are really hard to use.Specially when it's another language not your own.

• Like 5

1 hour ago, Knowthing said:

Ā 

Does any one here also feels like there is an infinite deep/infinite universe inside yourself?

Ā 

This happened alot in the past, nowadays not so frequently but sometimes when I feel excited(even if due only to my own imagination/visualizations...of which I do alot as a frequent daydreamer...) or just "feel at peace with myself", I'll feel as if I have no bounds "inside myself"...I don't know how to explain it better, I feel like words are hard to use to explain certain things.

Ā 

Ā 

I think what you describe is exactly how things are.Ā  Infinite space inside, infinite space outside.

Edited by liminal_luke
  • Like 1

9 hours ago, Knowthing said:

I don't know if it's because I'm a newbie at this site or if it's just my own introversion "speaking" but I am feeling a bit stupid of writing of this even though I know there is no need to feel like that.

Ā 

Ā 

Ā