Sloppy Zhang

Something happened to me last night

So let me preface this a bit. I've been practicing zen meditation for a couple years (introduced to it via karate), and I've been working on B.K. Frantzis' stuff for a couple months now. Yesterday I started working with chakras. My friend has extensive experience with it, so he gave me some pointers, so I sat down and started to work on the first chakra. I wouldn't say I fully opened it, but I did find notice of it, nudged it open just a teeny tiny bit, then closed down and backed off of meditation.

The rest of the evening I watched tv and did some homework.

Now, at about 2 or 3 am I woke up this morning, I was lying on my back, and.... well, it felt like dozens of fingers were tickling me/touching me lightly around my groin, pelvis, and upper leg area (I'd say about four or five sets of hands worth of fingers). At first I thought I was coming under attack by something. I've experienced what I would call a "mental attack" (or maybe it was just me freaking out) before, and I've repelled it, but before banishing this feeling I tried to perceive where it came from. I tried to trace the fingers to a hand, to an arm, to a body.... but I couldn't. There didn't really seem to be anything beyond a hand, or at least, the "feeling", of a hand.

So then I wondered if it came from an internal source, maybe I opened a chakra in my sleep? But I didn't really feel anything internal happening (then again I'm a noob when it comes to serious energetic stuff, so who knows). Then I thought back to a couple months ago, I was reading reports of hauntings and stuff, and one family mentioned that the mother and niece had woken up at night to feel like they were being groped by invisible hands. I chuckled and thought, "wow, I'm being molested by ghosts...." The thing was, it didn't feel sexual or arousing in any way. It was just in that area. But then I thought, maybe I attracted something with what I had started to practice?