Sign in to follow this  
Azure Dragon

Halo

Hi,

You can call me Azure,

I am a newly practicing Taoist Internal arts in the lineage of Master Zhongxian Wu. Speficially Mt. Emui Sage Qigong and Dai Family Heart-Mind Xian Yi.

My background is as a massage and craniosacral therapist. A natural empath/inuitive Piscean type. I was first drawn to the world of energetic medicine as a teen mostly as an act of self preservation (being highly overwhlemed by psychic stimuli and not knowing why). It is now a deep source of passion and internal strength.

I also am very interested in the "Green Path" or Bioregional Animism here in my home of the Pacific Northwest USA. That is working with indigenous plant spirits and forming animistic connections to the land. This includes the ingestion of entheogens, which is also a passion of mine I am happy to discuss.

I joined this forum to converse with like minded individuals such as yourselves and gain clarity in the vast world of Taoism.

Also I play the didgiridoo fluently and throat sing  :D  

• Like 3

Hello Azure Dragon, and welcome.

Your membership is approved and we're happy you found your way to us. We look forward to accompanying you on some of the way that you still have to go.

Please take the time to read the two posts pinned at the top of this Welcome page and take a look at the forum terms and rules. This covers all you need to know when getting started.

For the first week you will be restricted to ten posts per day but after that you can post as much as you like. Also, until you’ve posted fifteen times in the forums, you’ll be a “Junior Bum” with somewhat restricted access and will be allowed only two private messages per day.

Good luck in your pursuits and best wishes to you,

Marblehead and the TDB team

Hi Azure,