Sign in to follow this  
allan-in-china

Hi Everyone! I'm Allan

Hi everyone,

My name is Allan. I am originally from Australia, but now I live in China. Over here I've been lucky enough to have the opportunity to study with a number of authentic taoists, and I am currently studying meditation and tai chi chuan quite intensively.

I have made a website with a bit about my experiences studying here, and what I've learned. Hopefully it will help you. It is www.china-feel.com

I'm trying to pass on the great luck I have been given, so we can all grow. Unfortunately due to my perfectionistic tendencies, the page grows quite slowly - but consistently!!

Happy Chinese New Year!

Allan

PS. Sean thanks for the help with the email address trouble!

I am originally from Australia, but now I live in China. Over here I've been lucky enough to have the opportunity to study with a number of authentic taoists, and I am currently studying meditation and tai chi chuan quite intensively.

I have made a website with a bit about my experiences studying here, and what I've learned. Hopefully it will help you. It is www.china-feel.com

Admirable path, nice site.

Welcome. :)

Nice website & very clean approach. Good to have you here, look forward to your grounded contribution.

in our light

mike :-)

Just an echo of what the others have posted. I admire your site and the insight from your last few posts. Glad to have you here.

Michael

Amazingly awesome website. Interesting how you helped establish Winn and Kali, some of the leading qigong people in America, over in China, for their tours. (plus, you are from Ausy, I wonder how you met these dudes?)

I am wondering why they chose to work with you? Obviously you have the virtue, my hat is off to you!

WELCOME TO TAOBUMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!