Sign in to follow this  
sdefe730

hello

Hello, I am new to Taoism, having only been studying it for about a month. I am actually looking for a teacher/guru, who would be willing to train me in all of the arts of taoism. I am living in a crappy town in Pennsylvania and wish to relocate. I would need the person to provide living space; anything would do even a decent shed. I, in exchange, would help the person however they saw fitting(housework,yard work, anything along those lines) Anyone interested in this should email me at [email protected]. Thank you

Hi sdefe730

I hope you have success in your search for a teacher.

In the meantime try not to let being in a crapy town get you down, it could be worse you could live here :)

I hope you have some fun here at the 'bums

Welcome sdefe730, find a seat, how do you like your tea?

Question for you ... Say I was such master/guru what would you say qualifies you to be a good student?

Edited by Stigweard

Welcome sdefe730, find a seat, how do you like your tea?

Question for you ... Say I was such master/guru what would you say qualifies you to be a good student?