Sign in to follow this  
宁

Tensegrity, Dreaming, Recapitulation

i studied CC and tensegrity for over 10 years now.

the more you research into it, the lesser you feel to make absolute conclusions on it. i have mentioned in another thread that i think very fiew of his cohorts even understood the purpose of his work... this is not to say i do understand it. all i know is that it's not the one he claims he is. he was a first class trickster, and he tricked everyone into his game.

the things that i've learned from such... they were, and still are, warriors of freedom. being a free warrior meant for them that they had to obey a complex set of rules and regulations called The Rule of the Nagual. their freedom was to be impecable. any other choise would have ment death for them.

so it is so different from what modern seekers have as an attitude. i wont comment in what way.

tensegrity movements, recapitulation and dreaming were the first activities they were taught.

- tensegrity deals with the setting the body's parameters to be able to digest the huge quantities of energies they were accesing during dreaming and non-action meditations.

- recapitulation was a clearing of the xin, the mental/emotional, and making an inner-world discipline of the shaman, that one needed in order to be fit for encounters well beyound human expectations.

- dreaming... was meditation to them. they build an new type of assemblage point, anchored it's perceptions into it, and with it they hunted down power sources and knowledge from beyound.

they did constantly reiterate that all of the training they were involved with, was not an investment, and the odds that they would fail their mission were alot bigger than the odds they would succeed.