DSCB57

Can anyone help identify this Neigong practice please?

Greetings. My name is David. In my introduction I spoke briefly of my past experience in martial arts and Qigong/Neigong cultivation. I promised to provide as much of an in depth description of this practice method, however please take into account that I can only speak from memory, and the actual training took place around 1993 shortly before I started training with Master Kam Chuen Lam in London. In addition to that, I have very little in the way of written notes. In fact all I have aside from my memory is a single ageing sheet of paper with a few diagrams and some Kanji writing...

I apologise for the unavoidable length of this post, as there is a considerable amount to discuss. I encourage you to first read my introduction so that you understand how this fits into my cultivation history.