Sign in to follow this  
kwanyingnosticjesus

Enlightening

Hi to all the strange spirits. I am interested in Taoism/Daoism and Buddhism, and study yoga systems and I am a very cornered and blunted Christian in this. I have been studying chi and energy theories for about 6 years and doing chi kung for about 5 years. The Lam Kam Chuen power system. I am pretty well rounded in energy. I also believe the neo gnostic initiation and 60s kundalini powered works of Samuel Aunt Weor. I do meditation for soul development and self knowledge. I have read a few sutras and generally get the message. I am at the stage of knowledge where I am on a meditation landslide into my soul journey. I also practice Holy Guardian Angel communication and some magic with all this. I have really studied the books of psalms and proverbs in the Bible since I was about 15 and later the book of revelation. Still have a lot of study to do.