Horus

Psychic Gifts Practice for Problem Solving

Ok, I'm not claiming to be good at this...at best sporadically surprising.

But I want to practice problem solving with psychic gifts.

Anyone got a problem they want to solve or see in a new light?

My approach will probably be Socratic like questions in return.

Feel free to make this a free for all rather than just about me though :)

Where exactly (c6-7?), and what is a block to you (a density/fullness/feels like energy cannot push through)?

Is there upper cranial pressure pending downward transition?

• Like 1

This full moon has smashed me about, so I'm not at my best...but this is just practice for me - I'm not a professional psychic or healer - and I'm not offering this as medical advice - but hopefully my practice process may lend some insight.

But, I'm feeling this is about navigating yourself in the world.

Over the weekend I meditated on this.

I saw a few things which may or may not help - but ultimately this comes down to some emotional clearing.

I saw you at ages 2-4 years old starting to deal with a building energy that was troubling to you.

I saw a young boy with a toy truck that you had between ages 2-4 years (the colour blue is present, though I'm not sure if that was the truck or the blue shorts I see you wearing lol) - and would push it around on the floor playing by yourself. I saw this young boy playing away like this and twinging his neck as the playing posture was making your chin come forward and your atlas and medulla/jade palace region twinge together. He'd stop and feel the feeling in his neck and be upset by it.

I then saw you somewhat older (maybe more recently) working with some kind of inflatable or similar, like a jumping castle, inflatable boat, something inflatable with you under it pushing it up and straining your neck on it.