Sign in to follow this  
voidisyinyang

Rhine Center Study

http://mind-energy.net

Hi Sally: Thanks for the response. I have written a lot online about my experiences. I have a masters degree (2001) and finished it by doing intensive qigong training with http://springforestqigong.com as an example of nonwestern philosophy. My concept is that nonwestern harmonics -- ratios of complementary opposites -- creates a resonance of sound through the whole energy spectrum. We can listen to consciousness and when doing so we create free energy. In my masters thesis, linked at http://nonduality.com/hempel.htm I document how Taoist principles yang and yin are the same as nonwestern harmonic ratios 2:3, the Perfect 5th music interval and 3:4, the Perfect 4th. In western math there must be symmetry with a one-to-one correspondence of number and letter as geometric distance. Since 2:3 is C to G and 3:4 is G to C, this basis for healing and paranormal energy goes against western math. All cultures use the music ratios 1-4-5 (octave, 1:2, perfect fifth, 2:3, perfect 4th, 3:4) for healing energy but in the west we've cut off the natural resonance which transduces sound into ultrasound which then ionizes the electrochemicals of the body to create electromagnetic fields and finally the light returns to consciousness, bending spacetime in the process.

So Taoism relies on a practice called the "small universe" or microcosmic orbit -- there are 12 nodes along the outside of the body which are the same as the 12 notes of the music scale -- only again since Taoism uses nonwestern harmonics the focus of the sound of the mind enables resonance through the whole energy spectrum. The full-lotus yoga position works because it's a tetrahedron made up of 4 equilateral triangles, each made up of two 2-3-4 triangles, again with 2:3 as yang and 3:4 as yin.