Sign in to follow this  
rideforever

Participating In Your Own Destruction : Being Manipulated

I would be interested in comments and references on the following idea :

I was reading an interesting thread on semen retention, which I am not very good at.  I have found it very difficult particularly on Fridays when it feels to me that many people are ejaculating, meaning ejecting their reserves of sexual energy.   There is a buzz about Fridays that I can feel on the street and in the air, all the work that has been done for 5 days, and now it is party time.  Time to eject sexual energy, it's hard to stay grounded on Friday with all this buzz in the air.

It would be interesting to see how mankind would be if it did not party on the weekend and squander it's energy.  Perhaps it might be able to evolve if it keeps it's energy rather than ejecting it.

Much of the culture in general seems to me to be based around the ejecting of sexual energy, the sugary songs, sugary ideas and so on.  It is not continent or grounded.

In nature some organisms manipulate you to release your energy.  For instance intestinal parasites stimulate your hunger for sweet food.  They have learned how to live off humans through millions of years of evolution and are experts.  They manipulate you, then you eat sweet food, and they eat it from the intestines.

I have the sense that on Fridays, humans are sheared like sheep.
They are manipulated to eject their sexual energy which is consumed by .... ?
I don't know who is the shearer, or where the wool goes.
It is like humans build up energy throughout the week, but instead of putting it in the bank for the future, to facilitate their own growth, they are manipulated to eject their energy and therefore they never progress.
Someone is consuming their energy.

And for my part being surrounded by people ejecting their energy makes it hard to keep grounded.