Sign in to follow this  
Orgasmic19

Feeling Energy in the lower tan tien ?

Hey, guys I have been doing Mantak Chia's method of opening the lower tan tien by placing a finger below the belly button and concentrating on the feeling.

I can also feel this feeling by doing deep breathing, rapid fire breathing and reverse deep breathing.

The best way to describe this is by calling it a deep feeling in the lower tan tien.

I can't seem to move this feeling or energy. Any help would be helpful?

Dont force this kind of stuff, dont attempt to move the energy by will alone and make sure you really relax while doing breathwork.

If you are getting results, observe them and carry on. I'm no expert at all, but i've gathered that patience and relaxation are key. You can always relax more and rush along less :)

Chias exercises have a reputation for seeming easy and quick, but i've seen quite a few reports from people who seem to have overexerted or forced certain steps and had bad experiences or injury.

Things will develop as you persevere, the great principle seems to be that motion and change come about from stillness. Go easy and aim for the long run (pace and save enegy).

Edited by Rocky Lionmouth
  • Like 3

Hey, guys I have been doing Mantak Chia's method of opening the lower tan tien by placing a finger below the belly button and concentrating on the feeling.

I can also feel this feeling by doing deep breathing, rapid fire breathing and reverse deep breathing.

The best way to describe this is by calling it a deep feeling in the lower tan tien.

I can't seem to move this feeling or energy. Any help would be helpful?

Some here are already regarding you as a future patient for their healing work.

• Like 6