Sign in to follow this  
WhiteTiger

WhiteTiger Greeting Everyone

Hello all, nice to meet all you guys.

I was actually searching for qualified teachers where I live. looking up a few different sects of Taoism. and desperately hoping to trying find a teacher qualified to teach me, and also try to be very open minded to all the things that seem strange to me (because a one or two of my own experiences I know would seem very strange to many of the, shall i say the oridinary populous)

Well I don't know what more to say about my greeting everyone, I have a few years of Kung Fu under my belt, currently not practicing throughout the whole time I was practicing I was drawn to internal arts. I'm a complete beginner or novice. I know a few terms here and there. And yes i'm trying to stay humble. All i can say is the more i learn the more i realize how little i actually know.

Hoping after i meet you all if i could get full access to the forums :)

(because a one or two of my own experiences I know would seem very strange to many of the, shall i say the oridinary populous)

Thanks for joining us. What Kung Fu are you practicing? What experiences, we are an open minded bunch? Please share....

Thanks for joining us. What Kung Fu are you practicing? What experiences, we are an open minded bunch? Please share....

Um, to be honest i'm not fully comfertable with everyone here yet. I was doing a Northern Shaolin Kung Fu for just three years. A system comprised of a few different martial arts. But only pieces of them. Basically watered down the more and more it got passed down.