Sign in to follow this  
Jayem

Past Pains Relived After Many Cosmic orbits

Recently I've been reserving my jing for many months now and the energy increase is outstanding. Ive also been using this energy from the sperm to open up my main channels. Using Mantak Chia's book as a somewhat guide, he has helped me circulate and feel the chi a lot better then ever before. Recently i have increased the flow profoundly and am feeling a constant shocking energy through the tongue while touching the palate. Recently i think the energy has somewhat overflowed from the Tan Tien . Ive read that You can somewhat relive old pains, feel old scars, or in my case tattoo's and removed ribs. For the past 3 days my ribcage has had a tender pain throughout it. I went through a 9 hour surgery, where they scraped off excess cartledge and actually removed 5 ribs, they also lowered my cage to help protect organs. Im guessing its purifying my body , well thats what ive read ... it feels like ive done alomost 1000 situps or something and its been 8 years since the surgery . My left nipple i have a tattoo surrounding it and its tender too, i can feel the old pain i swear .. This sensation isn't happening in any other areas of my body where ive went through pain. Im guessing since the energy has a tendency to rise it has overflowed from the tan tien.

If anyone has experienced these extraordinary pains , or heard of them ? feel free to comment , or feel free to express what stage your at with circulating chi through the Microcosmic.

Thanks !

Edited by Jayem

Yes, I've experienced pain/discomfort in parts of my body (mainly in the liver: I suffered minor hepatitis many years ago) while doing the first series of Wu Ji gong (aka "taichi for enlightenment/primordial qigong") which includes the Microcosmic Orbit...I kept doing it day after day, and very quickly the discomfort/pain vanished...

Edited by Ulises