OldWolf

Dao Bum

• The Dao Bums
  • Pip
  • 4371 posts
  • Interests:Practice

Posted 10 March 2012 - 07:00 AM

POPULAR

I accomplished the 100 days of conserving Jing and thought i would share my experiences on what i feel to be a very beneficial practice. Note this post is directed towards men, i have no experience of conserving jing as a women...at least in this life.

There are three possible outcomes of Jing conservation.

1. You give in to fantasies and release your Jing...thus failing
2. You become a very angry and irritable person for 100 days
3. You become a Dynamo of energy and grow in strength and power in every area of your life

I have experienced all three of these outcomes when i attempted to conserve Jing in the past. Therefore there are 2 qualities that are required to conserve Jing successfully: Mental Clarity and Emotional Stability. Both qualities are complementary to each other.

If you do not have Mental Clarity then you will lose to your fantasies. If you do not have Emotional Stability then you will end up getting very angry and saying and doing dumb shit. Being grounded is very important in this practice.

The first couple of weeks are perhaps the most difficult because your not used to the increased Vitality and Horniness that comes with the practice but... eventually your energies plataeu and you will get used to it.

Mental Clarity becomes even more important as the 100 days go by because i have found that if you fantasize during the day but still don't release Jing...those fantasies will carry over to your sleep and it will find a way to release itself during dream-time. All of these qualities are built upon a certain level of maturity that has been reached through cultivation.

Benefits of Semen Retention